A Forum for all Sonic and Gaming fans alike
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 E3 2010

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Thorn
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 1226
Male Join date : 2009-12-03
Age : 27
Location : Milton Keynes, England.

PostSubject: E3 2010   Fri Jun 04, 2010 11:13 am

Just less than two weeks to go until E3 folks. Anyone else excited?

Also, is anyone here good with timezones? Because here's the time sheet from GameTrailers:
Monday June 14th
Microsoft: 1:30 PM EST / 10:30 AM PST
The Microsoft Press Conference will also be broadcasted live, exclusively on Spike TV in high definition.
Tune in 30 minutes prior at 10am PST to watch GT’s exclusive pre-show hosted by Geoff Keighley

Electronic Arts: 5:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM PST

Ubisoft: 8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PST

Tuesday June 15th
Nintendo: 12:00 PM EST/ 9:00 AM PST

Sony: 3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM PST

Microsoft’s Natal Event: 3:30 PM EST / 12:30 PM PST
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Jymaru
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 1204
Female Join date : 2009-12-06
Age : 21
Location : Somewhere in the depths of your spine

PostSubject: Re: E3 2010   Wed Jun 09, 2010 9:51 am

I can't wait until E3 - they're going to be showing off the 3DS~ (hopefully)

As for the timezones...

EST is GMT-5, whilst PST is GMT-8

So, here's your modified post, complete with GMT times:

Thorn wrote:
Just less than two weeks to go until E3 folks. Anyone else excited?

Also, is anyone here good with timezones? Because here's the time sheet from GameTrailers:
Monday June 14th
Microsoft: 1:30 PM EST / 10:30 AM PST / 6:30 PM GMT
The Microsoft Press Conference will also be broadcasted live, exclusively on Spike TV in high definition.
Tune in 30 minutes prior at 10am PST to watch GT’s exclusive pre-show hosted by Geoff Keighley

Electronic Arts: 5:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM PST / 10:00 PM GMT

Ubisoft: 8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PST / 1:00 AM GMT (next day)

Tuesday June 15th
Nintendo: 12:00 PM EST/ 9:00 AM PST / 5:00 PM GMT

Sony: 3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM GMT

Microsoft’s Natal Event: 3:30 PM EST / 12:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM GMT

_________________

Signature by our very own StarlightSonic, such a dear
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://jymaru.deviantart.com
Wally325
Super Sonic Rank
avatar

Posts : 835
Male Join date : 2009-12-27
Age : 19
Location : Northern Ireland

PostSubject: Re: E3 2010   Thu Jun 10, 2010 9:20 am

Yep, E3 is going to be pretty good. I'm not too sure how a 3d DS is goin' to work, though.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Jymaru
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 1204
Female Join date : 2009-12-06
Age : 21
Location : Somewhere in the depths of your spine

PostSubject: Re: E3 2010   Thu Jun 10, 2010 1:27 pm

It's stronger than the Wii, apparently :3

_________________

Signature by our very own StarlightSonic, such a dear
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://jymaru.deviantart.com
Thorn
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 1226
Male Join date : 2009-12-03
Age : 27
Location : Milton Keynes, England.

PostSubject: Re: E3 2010   Fri Jun 11, 2010 3:04 pm

Thanks, Jym. That was extremely helpful. Tuesday is gonna rock.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Jymaru
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 1204
Female Join date : 2009-12-06
Age : 21
Location : Somewhere in the depths of your spine

PostSubject: Re: E3 2010   Fri Jun 11, 2010 4:39 pm

XD

Jym? Nice nickname =D

Though rather misleading...

Anyway, no problemo :3

and I agree, it'll rule the net :3

Spoiler:
 

_________________

Signature by our very own StarlightSonic, such a dear
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://jymaru.deviantart.com
StarlightSonic
Founder
Founder
avatar

Posts : 1592
Female Join date : 2009-12-03
Age : 26
Location : Star Light Zone

PostSubject: Re: E3 2010   Tue Jun 15, 2010 7:15 pm

So can anyone tell me what Nintendo revealed? I missed it as I was at college...

_________________
Youtube | Tumblr




Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/SonicFanGirl2007
Thorn
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 1226
Male Join date : 2009-12-03
Age : 27
Location : Milton Keynes, England.

PostSubject: Re: E3 2010   Thu Jun 17, 2010 9:04 pm

SonicFanGirl wrote:
So can anyone tell me what Nintendo revealed? I missed it as I was at college...
Nintendo 3DS
New Donkey Kong Country
Kirby's Epic Yarn
The first level of Epic Mickey
Mario Sports Mix
And of course Zelda Skyward Sword.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Jamy666
Sonic Rank
avatar

Posts : 472
Male Join date : 2009-12-03
Age : 28
Location : County Durham, United Kingdom

PostSubject: Re: E3 2010   Thu Jun 17, 2010 9:11 pm

Thorn wrote:
SonicFanGirl wrote:
So can anyone tell me what Nintendo revealed? I missed it as I was at college...
Nintendo 3DS
New Donkey Kong Country
Kirby's Epic Yarn
The first level of Epic Mickey
Mario Sports Mix
And of course Zelda Skyward Sword.

He's the LoZ preview vid; http://e3.nintendo.com/wii/game/?g=zelda

I can't view it. but I've heard the middle vid of those three are awesome.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://Sombrearia@hotmail.co.uk
StarlightSonic
Founder
Founder
avatar

Posts : 1592
Female Join date : 2009-12-03
Age : 26
Location : Star Light Zone

PostSubject: Re: E3 2010   Sun Jun 20, 2010 1:08 am

That new Zelda game is certainly colourful. I think I prefer that darker Twilight Princess style though.

_________________
Youtube | Tumblr




Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/SonicFanGirl2007
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: E3 2010   

Back to top Go down
 
E3 2010
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Rumored Release schedule for 2010 40k/WFB
» 2010 Junior Rimrocker Participants
» Corazon Classic Match 2010 ~
» YNWA's Latest Addition (20 March 2010)
» UFC 2010 - Fighter Stats Update

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Sonic Dimension :: Other Gaming :: Anything Else-
Jump to: